Thursday, 12 November 2015

The #YAtakeover Author Line-Up

The author line-up for the #YAtakeover:

1.   C. J. Skuse (Monster)
2.   Frances Hardinge (The Lie Tree)
3.   Siobhan Curham (True Face)
4.   E. R. Murray (The Book of Learning)
5.   Matt Whyman (The Savages)
6.   Melinda Salisbury (The Sin Eater's Daughter)
7.   Becky Albertalli (Simon Vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda)
8.   Virginia Bergin (The Rain)
9.   MG Harris (Gemini Force One)
10. Cat Clarke (The Lost and the Found)
11. Non Pratt (Remix)
12. Lisa Heathfield (Seed)
13. Sarah Mussi (Siege)
14. Alexia Casale (The Bone Dragon)
15. Holly Smale (Geek Girl)
16. Rachel McIntyre (Me and Mr J)
17. Clare Furniss (How Not to Disappear)
18. Jana Oliver (The Demon Trappers)
19. Andrew Smith (Grasshopper Jungle)
20. Jess Vallance (Birdy)
21. Anna McKerrow (Crow Moon)
22. Jess Vallance (Birdy)
23. Louise O'Neill (Asking For It)
24. Marcus Sedgwick (The Ghosts of Heaven)
25. Jennifer Niven (All the Bright Places)
26. Ryan Graudin (Wolf by Wolf)
27. Kendare Blake (Mortal Gods)
28. Sally Green (Half Wild)
29. Samantha Shannon (The Mime Order)
30. Keren David (This is Not a Love Story)
31. Liz Kessler (Read Me Like A Book)
32. Alice Oseman (Solitaire)
33. Lu Hersey (Deep Water)
34. Lynn Weingarten (Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls)
35. Taran Matharu (The Novice)
36. C. J. Daugherty (Night School)
37. Robin Stevens (Murder Most Unladylike)
38. L. A. Weatherly (Angel)
39. Christi J. Whitney (Grey)
40. Eve Ainsworth (7 Days)
41. Jenn Bennett (Night Owls)
42. Jasmine Warga (My Heart and Other Black Holes)
43. Tabitha Suzuma (Forbidden)
44. Teri Terry (Mind Games)
45. Lauren Kate (Fallen)
46. I. W. Gregorio (None of the Above)
47. Darren Shan (The Vampire's Assistant)
48. Lisa Williamson (The Art of Being Normal)
49. Laura Jarratt (Louder Than Words)
50. Brian Conaghan (When Mr. Dog Bites)
51. Charlotte Eyre
52. Jake Hope
53. Katie Webber
54. Joy Court

No comments:

Post a Comment